Thursday, November 19, 2009

World Cup Teams and HASL Premiership Champion

World Cup Teams Decided

Here's the list of the 32 World Cup Qualifying teams. The draw will be held on December 4th.

AFC: Australia, Japan, North Korea, and South Korea

CAF: Algeria, Cameroon, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, and host South Africa

CONCACAF: Honduras, Mexico, and United States

COMNEBOL: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, and Uruguay

OFC: New Zealand

UEFA: Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Switzerland

Who you got winning it?

HASL Premiership Division Champions
Foot Clan claimed their second consecutive HASL Premiership Divison Championship with a 0:0 draw against Turtles. The result left them even on points with the Law Dogs, but Foot Clan took the title with a better Goal Differential.

No comments:

Post a Comment